Southern Scuffle field

southern scuffle




2015 Southern Scuffle Participants (No. is finish at the 2014 NCAA Championships)
1. Penn State
3. Oklahoma State
7. Cornell
11. Nebraska
12. Iowa State
14. Missouri
17. Michigan
18. Lehigh
19. NC State
22. Pittsburgh
23. Virginia
25. North Carolina
25. Boise State

More information about this year’s event

notice that Minnesota will be Hawaii for a tournament

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.